Scale up with our simple pricing
Add users as you go. Collaborate with all project stakeholders.
Get maximum business value out of BIM. Try planBIM Enterprise.
• SAML-based single sign-on (SSO)
• Enterprise-wide admin panel
• Enhanced deletion recovery
• Unlimited workspaces
• Dedicated customer success manager
• Onboarding and training
How much does planBIM cost?
planBIM charges a monthly or annual subscription fee whenever you upgrade your workspace to any of the paid plans mentioned above. The fee is calculated based on the number of users who have edit access to atleast one project in your workspace.
Who do I pay for and why?
Every project created in planBIM can have multiple users, who are classified as managers, editors or viewers based on the level of access they have. Managers can customize exactly what editors and viewers can or cannot see in a project. You pay for editors & managers in your workspace. Any changes to the number of editors or managers in the workspace mid-cycle are automatically prorated.
What are my payment options?
All payments are made via credit or debit card for Basic, Plus and Pro workspaces. For Enterprise accounts, we can issue an annual invoice with payment via PO and/or ACH, wire transfer, or check. Please contact us for more information.
What's a workspace?
A workspace is an entity comprising of all the projects that you create. Each planBIM user can have one free and unlimited paid Workspaces. Every workspace that you create will have its own set of projects, users and companies that you invite. You can have granular control over who can see what within a workspace.
When will I get billed for my workspace?
When you sign up for a new plan, as well as when it renews, you will be billed up front for all the users in your workspace.
Whenever you add a new paid user to your workspace (or upgrade an existing one), we'll prorate them for the remainder of your billing cycle. On the annual plan, you will be charged monthly for these additional membership changes, with prorations applied for the remainder of the billing year. Additionally, you will be charged whenever your bill exceeds $500 from adding new members.